Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home

Chase County Commissioners

Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Chase County
Chase County Commissioners


District #1


Charles E. Vette, Jr. - Chairman of the Board, 2019

142 S Otoe St.

P O Box 234

Wauneta, NE  69045



District #2


Jacci Brown

32495 729 Rd

Champion, NE  69023



District #3


Dennis Kunnemann

33252 741 Rd

Imperial, NE  69033



**Commissioner meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month.**